Edgar Family Website

Current Address/Phone List

Click here for our extended Family Address List

Scott & Kathy (Platt) Edgar
P.O. Box 600
Spring City, UT 84662

Physical Address:
12580 N. 6500 East
Spring City, UT 84662

Home Phone: (435) 462-0144
Fax: (435) 462-5044
Dad's Mobile: (435) 851-9707
K-Mom's Mobile: (435) 851-1314
e-mail: 
scott@edgarfamily.com or
scottedgar@cut.net
kmom@edgarfamily.com or
kathyedgar@cut.net

Stephen & Heather (Edgar) Fuller
1170 N. Woodland Rd.
Lakeside, AZ 85929

Home Phone: (928) 242-4628
Heather's Mobile:  (928) 242-4628
Stephen's Mobile: (928) 521-7068
e-mail:  heather@edgarfamily.com or stephenandheathe@cableone.net

Melissa Ann Dittrich
00457 Nathaniel Rochester Hall
Rochester, NY 14623
Home Ph:  (831) 768-7336
e-mail: meldittrich@yahoo.com

Brandon Edward Dittrich
1170 N. Woodland Road
Lakeside, AZ 85929

Alexander Reid Fuller
1170 N. Woodland Road
Lakeside, AZ 85929

Tyler Scott Fuller
1170 N. Woodland Road
Lakeside, AZ 85929

Jenny Marie Fuller
1170 N. Woodland Road
Lakeside, AZ 85929

Dale & Melissa (Edgar) Wallentine
604 S. Vista View Lane
N. Salt Lake, UT 84054
Home Ph:  (801) 699-9318
Melissa's Mobile: (801) 706-5267
e-mail: melissa@edgarfamily.com or
scubafish_98@yahoo.com

Elyse Heather Wallentine
604 S. Vista View Lane
N. Salt Lake, UT 84054

Isaiah Dale Wallentine
604 S. Vista View Lane
N. Salt Lake, UT 84054

Scott & Sara (Palmer) Edgar
1473 Hilda Drive
Fruit Heights, UT 84037
Mobile Ph: (801) 541-5832
Home Ph: (801) 544-4157
e-mail: 
ssedgar@edgarfamily.com or
ssedgar@yahoo.com

Indai Marie Edgar
1473 Hilda Drive
Fruit Heights, UT 84037

Ian Scott Edgar
1473 Hilda Drive
Fruit Heights, UT 84037

Austin Cruise Edgar
1473 Hilda Drive
Fruit Heights, UT 84037

Stella Elaine Edgar
1473 Hilda Drive
Fruit Heights, UT 84037

Ruby Frances Edgar
1473 Hilda Drive
Fruit Heights, UT 84037

Wil Edgar
Ave. Manquehue Sur 1488 Depto.213
Santiago de Chile
Las Condes
Home Ph: 011 (56) 02.279.9143
Work Ph: 011 (56) 02.753.2180
Mobile: 011 (56) 08.5532.7542
e-mail: 
wil@edgarfamily.com or
wodog_98@yahoo.com

Oliver Ernesto Edgar
Ave. Manquehue Sur 1488 Depto.213
Santiago de Chile
Las Condes

Amanda S. (Edgar) Abbott
8820 Canyon Rim Way, Apt 201 Bldg 20
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Home Ph: (702) 823-1326
Mobile Ph: (702) 292-1120
email: akabbott@edgarfamily.com or
abbottinc04@yahoo.com

Brandon Walker Schow
c/o Stan & Brenda Schow
98 N. Painted Hills Drive
Ivans, UT 84738
Home Ph:  (435) 652-9802

Samuel Cooper Abbott
8820 Canyon Rim Way, Apt 201 Bldg 20
Las Vegas, NV 89117

Tyson Deloy Abbott
8820 Canyon Rim Way, Apt 201 Bldg 20
Las Vegas, NV 89117

Brian Blackburn
2494 Crafty Clint Lane
Henderson, NV 89002
Home Ph: (702) 837-9084
Mobile Ph: (702) 540-5443
e-mail: brian@edgarfamily.com or
Bblackburn98@aol.com

Hailey Jeanne Blackburn
2494 Crafty Clint Lane
Henderson, NV 89002

Collin & Marie (Edgar) Bleak
P.O. Box 265
Pioche, NV  89043

Physical Address:
182 Lilith Ave
Pioche, NV 89043

Home Ph:  (702) 962-5363
Mobile: (702) 927-3251
e-mail:  marie@edgarfamily.com or
marie.bleak@yahoo.com

Irish Marie Bleak
P.O. Box 265
Pioche, NV 89043

Ellie Joy Bleak
P.O. Box 265
Pioche, NV 89043


Emma Terry Bleak
P.O. Box 265
Pioche, NV 89043

Sam & Erin (Sanford) Edgar
675 Tasman Dr. #2316
Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Mobile: (702) 374-8953
e-mail:  sam@edgarfamily.com or
volcomsno7@yahoo.com

Noah Daniel Edgar
675 Tasman Dr. #2316
Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Robert & Brittany (Blackburn) Warren
343 Eucalyptus Drive
Henderson, NV 89015
Mobile: (702) 592-8573
e-mail:  brittany@edgarfamily.com or
brittyb727@yahoo.com

Kayley Lynne Warren
343 Eucalyptus Drive
Henderson, NV 89015

Hunter Warren
343 Eucalyptus Drive
Henderson, NV 89015

Hunter & Sara (Edgar) Bean
CMR 411 Box #5689
APO, AE 09112
Mobile: (435) 813-2708
e-mail: 
sara@edgarfamily.com or
saraedgar44@yahoo.com



Edgar Family Organization
Spring City, Utah 84662
Phone: 435.462.0144 Fax: 435.462.5044
Web Site Design by Scott Edgar
Web Master scott@edgarfamily.com